How To Delete BeReal Account? Our team of experts is available to assist you in deleting your BeReal account if you are determined to do so. Despite the fact that BeReal is an intriguing app with much potential, it is rife with bugs and issues. BeReal not working, no BeReal notification, and BeReal not uploading are just a few of the problems that the app is experiencing. Due to this reason, many users are abandoning it.

We will guide you through the process of deleting your BeReal account, so you won’t have to worry about getting lost in it. BeReal is another popular social media platform used by Gen Z, so if you need to delete your BeReal account, continue reading. On the platform, users are required to post pictures of whatever they are doing in a window of two minutes.

In addition to its appealing concept, the application has attracted a lot of users due to its intriguing features. However, there are some users who may not enjoy the application as much as others and may not want to keep using it. # How To Delete BeReal Account?

How To Delete BeReal Account On iPhone And Android?

A social media app such as BeReal is not suitable for everyone. The app’s main purpose is to showcase people’s lives as they live them – and that includes posting some imperfect content about them (since this is part of life and we are all human).

There are a few advantages and disadvantages to using BeReal, including the fact that unlike other photo sharing apps, it does not allow you to carefully curate your pictures, nor does it provide you with filters to make your photos look more appealing. Furthermore, you are only able to delete your BeReal posts once a day, which may be a bit restrictive for some.

In case any of these reasons are valid reasons for you to delete your BeReal account, here is how to delete your BeReal account if you are one of those people.

On iPhone

  1. Tap the icon in the top left corner to access your profile.
  1. To open Settings, tap the three dots icon.
  2. Click Help, then Contact Us, then Delete Account.
  3. Tap Yes, I’m sure when you are sure that you want to delete your account.
  4. Tap Yes, I’m sure again to confirm.

On Android

  1. Tap the icon in the top left corner to access your profile.
  2. Open Settings by tapping the 3-dot icon.
  3. Tap Other and then Delete Account.
  4. Tap Yes, I’m sure when you are sure that you want to delete your account.
  5. You can confirm again by tapping Yes, I am certain.

In 20 days, your account will be permanently deleted, if you do not log in again during those 15 days, the scheduled deletion of your account will not take place. If you do log in again during those 15 days, the planned deletion of your account will not take place. # How To Delete BeReal Account?

How To Delete BeReal Account?

BeReal Account Can Be Deleted By Following The Following Steps:

1. Launch BeReal on your mobile device

In order to use BeReal on your device, you will have to open the application on it.

2. Select The Profile Option

There are a few things you need to do in order to open up your profile options, which you can see in your BeReal profile. You can see your picture there. Simply tap on it and you’ll be able to access them.

3. Tap on Three-Dots

It is now time for you to click on the three-dot menu that will appear at the bottom of your profile option that you will find on the right side of your screen.

4. Tap on Contact Us Option

As a result of this you will be presented with a menu of all the options on the screen. You must pick the option titled Contact Us from this list in order to proceed.

5. Select Delete Account

There will be three options on the screen in the next window. You need to choose the option to delete the account in order to proceed.

6. Share Reasons for Deletion

The reason for deleting your account will now be asked to you. Choose the reason based on what you need.

7. Click On I’M Sure

After all of this has been completed, all you need to do now is click the option that reads “I’m Sure.” This will then log you out of your account.

What Happens If I Delete Bereal App?

The BeReal app can be deleted for many reasons, for example, you may not wish to use it anymore or your device storage may be full. # How To Delete BeReal Account?

How To Delete BeReal Account

There are a couple of things that can happen if you delete the BeReal app. One, you may simply want to uninstall it, and two, you may want to delete your account for some reasons relating to privacy or something else, depending on why you want to delete it.

Alternatively if you are just uninstalling BeReal, you can reinstall it from the app store or play store and you will not lose any of the memories that you have on BeReal if you do so.

There is, however, a risk that your data will cease to exist after 15 days after you have deleted your BeReal account if you deleted your account. # How To Delete BeReal Account?

Is your account deleted if you delete BeReal app?

There is no need to worry about losing your account if you delete BeReal app. If you forget your name, date of birth, or mobile number, you can use them to re-install the app and log into your account again.

Upon providing the mobile number, you will receive an OTP on your phone number. You simply have to enter it into the box provided. Your BeReal account will be reactivated, and you will have access to it again.

Do My friends get deleted if I delete BeReal App?

You can again reinstall BeReal and log back into your account, and everything will be as was before you deleted BeReal. If you delete BeReal, it will not affect your friend and other account information.

You will be able to recover your data if you agree to the deletion and that will take place within 15 days of you agreeing to the deletion of your BeReal account. If you delete your BeReal account then you will lose all your information, your posts, and your friends if you agree to delete your BeReal account.

Are your memories lost if you delete BeReal?

During the uninstallation or deletion of BeReal, your BeReal memories will not be deleted. Upon reinstalling the BeReal app, you will still be able to access them as soon as you are able to access them.

However, if you have deleted your BeReal account, you will be immediately logged out and all of your data will be scheduled to be permanently erased in a period of 15 days.

It will take 15 days for your BeReal data to be permanently deleted, and you will not be able to log in back. To be able to use BeReal again, you must create a new account.

Can I get back Bereal App if I delete it?

The best way to get into your BeReal account if you have deleted your BeReal account within 15 days is by providing your name, date of birth, and mobile number, and then you will receive an OTP on your mobile number. Simply enter that OTP into the BeReal account.

The data you have on your BeReal account will not be lost when you log into your account again. After 15 days, however, if you try to log into a BeReal account that you created before, you will not be able to do so. You will have to create an account again.

Conclusion

You are able to easily delete your BeReal account by following a few simple steps. The whole process only takes a few seconds. When you delete your account, you will be able to reactivate it within 15 days of deleting it, if you decide to change your mind, by simply logging into your account within 15 days of deleting it. # How To Delete BeReal Account?